Staff

SST Staff Information

NameDesignationEmailExt.
Yasmin Zohaib Assistant Manager Academics (CS) yasmin.zohaib@umt.edu.pk 3423
Syed Hassaan Mujahid Officer Academics (SST) syed.mujahid@umt.edu.pk 3419
Maria Tariq Officer Academics (SST) maria.tariq@umt.edu.pk 3419
Aleena Khan Officer Academics (SST) aleena.khan@umt.edu.pk 3419
Rabia Obaidullah Officer Academics (CS) rabia.obaidullah@umt.edu.pk 3423
Numan Khalil Officer Academics (CS) numan.khalil@umt.edu.pk 3429
Ali Adnan Officer Academics (CS) ali.adnan@umt.edu.pk 3429
Khurram Anwar Officer Academics (INFS) khurram.anwar@umt.edu.pk 3424
Syed Zeeshan Ather Coordinator (SST) zeeshan.ather@umt.edu.pk 3419
Saqib Arif Class Coordinator (SST) saqib.arif@umt.edu.pk 3625

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top