Department of Software Engineering


Sr.No. Name Designation Qualification Institute Email Ids Administartive Postion
1 Dr. Malik Tahir Hassan Assistant Professor PhD  LUMS. Lahore [email protected] Chairperson, Department of Software Engineering
2 Dr. Tayyaba Anees Assistant Professor PhD Vienna University of Technology, Vienna, Austria [email protected] Program Director SE
3 Dr. Tahir Ejaz Assistant Professor PhD TU Dortmund/Bielefeld, Germany [email protected] Director FYP SE
4 Dr. Ehtesham ul Haq Dar Assistant Professor PhD Institute of Information Systems Engineering [email protected]  
5 Dr. Khawaja Muhammad Umar Suleman Assistant Professor Phd LUMS, LAHORE [email protected]  
6 Mr. Muhammad Ahsan Assistant Professor MS University of Southern California, Viterbi school of Engineering [email protected] Program Director SE
7 Ms. Emmen Farooq Assistant Professor MS LUMS, Lahore [email protected]  
8 Mr. Arslan Asif Assistant Professor MS LUMS, Lahore [email protected]  
9 Mr. Syed Farooq Ali Assistant Professor MS OSU USA [email protected]  
10 Mr. Noman Nazar Assistant Professor MS FAST, Lahore [email protected]  
11 Mr. Ahtsham Ali Assistant Professor MS LUMS, Lahore [email protected]  
12 Mr. Muhammad Nabeel Assistant Professor MS LUMS, Lahore [email protected]  
13 Ms. Ateeqa Naseer  Assistant Professor MS International Islamic University Pakistan [email protected]  
14 Mr. Fakhar Abbas  Assistant Professor MS RMIT University Australia [email protected]  
15 Mr. Mazhar Javed Awan Assistant Professor MS University of Central Punjab ,Lahore [email protected]  
16 Ms. Uzma Farooq Assistant Professor MS NUST, Pakistan [email protected]  
17 Mr.Asif Subhani Assistant Professor MS LUMS, Lahore [email protected]  
18 Ms. Arifah Azhar Assistant Professor MS  NUCES-FAST [email protected]  
19 Mr. Mustansar Ali Khan Lecturer MS BTH Sweden [email protected]  
20 Ms. Sadia Khalid Lecturer MS FAST Pakistan [email protected]  
21 Ms. Azeema Yaseen Lecturer MS Computer Science [email protected]  
22 Ms. Kinza Mehr Awan Lecturer MS  Computer Science,University of Sargodha [email protected]  
23 Ms. Sundas Saghair Lecturer MS  PUCIT [email protected]  
24 Mr. Rao Faizan Ali Lecturer MS UMT, Lahore [email protected]  
25 Ms.Hira Asim Research Associate MS UMT [email protected]  
26 Mr. Zeeshan Khan Lab Engineer MS UMT [email protected]  
27 Ms. Maryam Zulfiqar Lab Engineer BS International Islamic university, Islamabad [email protected]  
28 Mr.Usman sarwar Lab Engineer MCS Comsats [email protected]  
29 Mr. Abduhu Ahmad Lab Engineer BS PU Lahore [email protected]  
30 Mr. Ahmad Shaoor Lab Engineer MSc PUCIT [email protected]  
31 Mr. Saif u Din Lab Engineer BS International Islamic University Islamabad [email protected]  


Academic Officer  Ms. Saira Sundas [email protected]
Academic Officer Ms. Rabia Usman [email protected]

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top