Staff

SST Staff Information

NameDesignationEmailExt.
Yasmin Zohaib Assistant Manager Academics (SST) yasmin.zohaib@umt.edu.pk 3419
Muhammad Khurram Anwar Senior Officer Academics (SST) khurram.anwar@umt.edu.pk 3419
Numan Khalil Senior Officer Academics (CS-SST) numan.khalil@umt.edu.pk 3419
Aleena Khan Senior Officer Academics (Graduate Studies-SST) aleena.khan@umt.edu.pk 3419
Hafiz Umer Farooq Officer Academics (INFS&IT-SST) hafiz.farooq@umt.edu.pk 3419
Saira Sundas Officer Academics (SE-SST) saira.sundas@umt.edu.pk 3423
Ali Adnan Officer Academics (CAST) ali.adnan@umt.edu.pk 3429
Sundas Rashid Coordinator (Projects) sundas.rashid@umt.edu.pk 2423
Syed Zeeshan Ather Coordinator (SST) zeeshan.ather@umt.edu.pk 3429
Saqib Arif Class Coordinator (SST) saqib.arif@umt.edu.pk 3423
Manna Khalid Class Coordinator (SST) manan.khalid@umt.edu.pk 3423

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top