Department of Informatics

Faculty and Staff

Dean SST

Dr Shaukat Iqbal

PhD Computer System Engineering GIK Institute of Engineering Sciences and Technology, MS Computer System Engineering GIK Institute of Engineering Sciences and Technology

Dean SST, Professor

Email : sst.dean@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3427

Adjunct Professor

Dr Abdul Aziz Bhatti

PhD Electrical & Computer Engineering University of Michigan USA, MS Computer Science, Information and Control Engineering University of Michigan USA, MS Electrical Engineering ILLINOIS Institute of Technology USA

Adjunct Professor

Email : drabhatti@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3428

Assistant Professor

Dr Muhammad Aamir Khan

PhD Electrical-Electronics Engineering University of Twente, Netherlands, MSc System on-chip Design Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Assistant Professor

Email : aamir.khan@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Muhammad Tahir Mushtaq (HEC Approved Supervisor)

PhD Electrical Engineering Technical University GRAZ Austria, M Phil Physics GCU, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : tahir.mushtaq@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3446

Fahad Ali

PhD EE UMT, Lahore, MS PE UMT, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : fahad.ali@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3461

Muhammad Fahad Zia

MSEE KFUMP, KSA, BSc Electrical Engineering UET, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : Fahad.zia@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3463

Lecturer

Usman Inayat

MSEE UMT, Lahore, BSEE UMT, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : usman.inayat@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3461

Iqra Javed

MSc Engineering Management UET, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : iqra.javed@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3458

Salman Manzoor

MS Modeling & Simulation NUST, Islamabad Pakistan, BS Physics Punjab University,Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : salman.manzoor@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3482

Zunaira Nazir

MS EPEE UMT, Lahore, BS Electrical Engineering UMT, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : zunaira.nazir@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3475

On Leave / Study Leave

Kiran Siraj

MS Electrical Power and System Engineering UMT, Lahore, BE Electrical Engineering UMT, Lahore

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : kiran.siraj@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3484

Haris Siraj

MS Power & Engineering UMT, Lahore, BE Electrical Engineering UET, Lahore

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : haris.siraj@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3484

Staff

Senior Officer Academics

Muhammad Khurram Anwar

MBEcon PU, Lahore

Senior Officer Academics

Email : khurram.anwar@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3423

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top