Department of Computer Science

Faculty and Staff

Associate Professor

Dr Yaser Daanial Khan

PhD CS Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan, Pakistan, MSCS GCU, Lahore Pakistan

Associate Professor, Chairperson Department of Computer Science

Email : Yaser.Khan@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Muhammad Shoaib Farooq

PhD Computer Science Abdul Wali Khan University, Mardan Pakistan, MSCS GCU, Lahore Pakistan, MSc Quaid-e-Azam University, Islamabad

Associate Professor, Director Graduate Studies, HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

Email : shoaib.farooq@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3477

Dr Adnan Abid

PhD CS Politecnico Di Milano, Milan Italy, MS Information Technology NUST Pakistan

Associate Professor, Director CAST, HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

Email : adnan.abid@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3478

Assistant Professor

Dr Shahid Mahmood Awan

PhD Computer Science UET, Lahore, MSc Artificial Intelligent UET, Lahore, BSc Computer Science PU, Lahore

Assistant Professor, Program Advisor (Software Engineering)

Email : shahid.awan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3446

Hadia Tazeem

M Phil Computer Science PUCIT, Lahore, MSc Computer Science PUCIT, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : hadia.tazeem@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3484

Asma Naseer

MS (Computer Science) FAST-NUCES Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : asma.naseer@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3468

Amjad Hussain Zahid

MS CS GCU, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : amjad.zahid@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Muhammad Asif Subhani

MS Computer Science LUMS Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : asif.subhani@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3445

Ayesha Khan

MS Computer Science NUCES, FAST, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : ayesha.khan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3470

Ahmad Sohail Aslam

MSCS University of South Florida USA

Assistant Professor

Email : ahmad.aslam@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3465

Madiha Javeed

MSCS LUMS, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : madiha.javeed@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3458

Dr Adnan Shahzada

PhD Information Technology Politecnico de Milano, Italy, Masters in Computer Engineering Dalarna University, Sweden

Assistant Professor, Director Final Projects (CS & IT)

Email : adnan.shahzada@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3476

Amjad Ali

PhD Computer Science (In Progress) UET, Lahore, MS CS UCP, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : amjad.ali@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3437

Sheraz Naseer

MS Information Security NUST, Islamabad Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : sheraz.naseer@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Bilal Hassan

MSCS COMSATS Institute of IT Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : bilal.hassan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3462

Nabeel Sabir Khan

MSCS UCP, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : nabeel.bloch@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3465

Fasiha Ashraf

PhD CS (In Progress) UET, Lahore Pakistan, MSCS UET, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : fasiha.ashraf@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3436

Dr Sajid Mahmood

PhD CS UET, Lahore Pakistan, MSCS UET, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor, Chairperson Department of Informatics and Systems

Email : sajid.mahmood@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3472

Tayaba Anjum

PhD Computer Science (In Progress) University of the Punjab, Lahore, MPhil CS University of the Punjab, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : tayaba.anjum@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Tehreem Yasir

MSCS FAST, National University, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : tahreem.yasir@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3470

Lab Engineer

Waqas Ali

MS-SE (In Progress) UMT, Lahore, BS-CS UMT, Lahore

Lab Engineer

Email : waqasali@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

On leave / Study Leave

Hafsa Zafar

MSCS LUMS, Lahore Pakistan 2012

On leave / Study Leave

Email : hafsa.zafar@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

On Leave / Study Leave

Saira Osama

M Phil Computer Science COMSATS Pakistan

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : saira.osama@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3436

Staff

Senior Officer Academics

Numan Khalil

Senior Officer Academics

Email : numan.khalil@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3429

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top