Department of Computer Science

Faculty and Staff

Research Associate

Adeel Ashraf

MS CS UMT Lahore, Pakistan 2016

Research Associate

Email :

Ext :

Dean SST/Professor

Dr Shaukat Iqbal

PhD Computer System Engineering GIK Institute of Engineering Sciences and Technology, MS Computer System Engineering GIK Institute of Engineering Sciences and Technology

Dean SST/Professor

Email : sst.dean@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3427

Associate Professor

Dr Yaser Daanial Khan

PhD CS Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan, Pakistan, MSCS GCU, Lahore Pakistan

Associate Professor, Chairperson Department of Computer Science

Email : Yaser.Khan@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Muhammad Shoaib Farooq

PhD Computer Science Abdul Wali Khan University, Mardan Pakistan, MSCS GCU, Lahore Pakistan, MSc Quaid-e-Azam University, Islamabad

Associate Professor, Director Graduate Studies, HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

Email : shoaib.farooq@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3477

Dr Adnan Abid

PhD CS Politecnico Di Milano, Milan Italy, MS Information Technology NUST Pakistan

Associate Professor, Director CAST, HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

Email : adnan.abid@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3478

Assistant Professor

Asma Naseer

MS (Computer Science) FAST-NUCES Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : asma.naseer@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3468

Muhammad Asif Subhani

MS Computer Science LUMS Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : asif.subhani@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3445

Ayesha Khan

MS Computer Science NUCES, FAST, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : ayesha.khan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3470

Ahmad Sohail Aslam

MSCS University of South Florida USA

Assistant Professor

Email : ahmad.aslam@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3465

Dr Muhammad Aamir Khan

PhD Electrical-Electronics Engineering University of Twente, Netherlands, MSc System on-chip Design Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Assistant Professor

Email : aamir.khan@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Amjad Ali

PhD Computer Science (In Progress) UET, Lahore, MS CS UCP, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : amjad.ali@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3437

Sheraz Naseer

MS Information Security NUST, Islamabad Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : sheraz.naseer@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Bilal Hassan

MSCS COMSATS Institute of IT Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : bilal.hassan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3462

Nabeel Sabir Khan

MSCS UCP, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : nabeel.bloch@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3465

Fasiha Ashraf

PhD CS (In Progress) UET, Lahore Pakistan, MSCS UET, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : fasiha.ashraf@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3436

Dr Sajid Mahmood

PhD CS UET, Lahore Pakistan, MSCS UET, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor, Chairperson Department of Informatics and Systems

Email : sajid.mahmood@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3472

Tayaba Anjum

PhD Computer Science (In Progress) University of the Punjab, Lahore, MPhil CS University of the Punjab, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : tayaba.anjum@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Fahad Ali

PhD EE UMT, Lahore, MS PE UMT, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : fahad.ali@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3461

Assistant Professor/Program Advisor Computer Science

Tehreem Yasir

MSCS FAST, National University, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor/Program Advisor Computer Science

Email : tahreem.yasir@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3470

Lecturer

Ilyas Butt

Lecturer

Email :

Ext :

Owais Hakeem

Lecturer

Email :

Ext :

Lab Engineer

Waqas Ali

MS-SE (In Progress) UMT, Lahore, BS-CS UMT, Lahore

Lab Engineer

Email : waqasali@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

On leave / Study Leave

Hafsa Zafar

MSCS LUMS, Lahore Pakistan 2012

On leave / Study Leave

Email : hafsa.zafar@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

On Leave / Study Leave

Saira Osama

M Phil Computer Science COMSATS Pakistan

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : saira.osama@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3436

Staff

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top