Department of Informatics

Faculty and Staff

Lecturer

Afnan Iftikhar

M Phil CS University of the Punjab Lahore,Pakistan 2016

Lecturer

Email :

Ext :

Usman Inayat

MSEE UMT, Lahore, BSEE UMT, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : usman.inayat@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3461

Iqra Javed

MSc Engineering Management UET, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : iqra.javed@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3458

Syed Mohsin Ali

Lecturer

Email :

Ext :

Zunaira Nazir

MS EPEE UMT, Lahore, BS Electrical Engineering UMT, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : zunaira.nazir@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3475

Assistant Professor

Dr Muhammad Tahir Mushtaq

Assistant Professor

Email :

Ext :

Dr Sajid Mahmood

Assistant Professor, Acting Chairperson Department of Informatics & Systems

Email :

Ext :

Dr Ghulam Mustafa

PhD Computer Science UET Lahore 2016, MS CS UMT Lahore 2007

Assistant Professor, Director Final Year Projects IT

Email :

Ext :

Amjad Hussain Zahid

MS CS GCU, Lahore

Assistant Professor, Program Advisor IT

Email : amjad.zahid@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Muhammad Tahir Mushtaq (HEC Approved Supervisor)

PhD Electrical Engineering Technical University GRAZ Austria, M Phil Physics GCU, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : tahir.mushtaq@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3446

Adjunct Professor

Dr Abdul Aziz Bhatti

PhD Electrical & Computer Engineering University of Michigan USA, MS Computer Science, Information and Control Engineering University of Michigan USA, MS Electrical Engineering ILLINOIS Institute of Technology USA

Adjunct Professor

Email : drabhatti@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3428

On Leave / Study Leave

Kiran Siraj

MS Electrical Power and System Engineering UMT, Lahore, BE Electrical Engineering UMT, Lahore

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : kiran.siraj@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3484

Haris Siraj

MS Power & Engineering UMT, Lahore, BE Electrical Engineering UET, Lahore

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : haris.siraj@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3484

Staff

Senior Officer Academics

Muhammad Khurram Anwar

MBEcon PU, Lahore

Senior Officer Academics

Email : khurram.anwar@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3423

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top