UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

The Department of Informatics and Systems

Faculty and Staff

Assistant Professor

Dr Sajid Mahmood

PhD CS University of Engineering & Technology Lahore, Pakistan 2015, MS CS University of Engineering & Technology Lahore, Pakistan 2007

Assistant Professor, Chairperson Department of Informatics & Systems

Email : sajid.mahmood@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Ghulam Mustafa

PhD Computer Science University of Engineering & Technology Lahore 2016, MS CS University of Management and Technology Lahore 2007

Assistant Professor, Director Final Year Projects IT

Email : ghulammustafa@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Muhammad Tahir Mushtaq

PhD Electrical Engineering Technical University GRAZ Austria 2012, M Phil Physics Government College University Lahore, Pakistan 2006

Assistant Professor

Email : tahir.mushtaq@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Amjad Hussain Zahid

MS CS Government College University Lahore, Pakistan 2008, MSc Quaid e Azam University Islamabad, Pakistan 1996

Assistant Professor, Program Advisor IT

Email : amjad.zahid@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Lecturer

Afnan Iftikhar

M Phil CS University of the Punjab Lahore,Pakistan 2016, BS (Hon) IT Forman Christian College Lahore, Pakistan 2014

Lecturer

Email : afnan.iftikhar@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Iqra Javed

MSc Engineering Management University of Engineering & Technology Lahore, Pakistan 2016, BSc Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering University of Engineering & Technology Lahore, Pakistan 2011

Lecturer

Email : iqra.javed@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3458

Usman Inayat

MS EE University of Management & Technology Lahore, Pakistan 2014, BS EE University of Management and Technology Lahore, Pakistan 2012

Lecturer

Email : usman.inayat@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3461

Syed Mohsin Ali

Masters Electrical Engineering University of Management & Technology Lahore, Pakistan 2013, BSc Electircal Engineering University of Engineering & Technology Lahore, Pakistan 2011

Lecturer

Email : syed.mohsin@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Zunaira Nazir

MS EPEE University of Management & Technology Lahore, Pakistan 2015, BS Electrical Engineering University of Management and Technology Lahore, Pakistan 2013

Lecturer

Email : zunaira.nazir@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3475

Tanzeela Shakeel

BS Computer Engineering Comsats Institute of Information & Technology Lahore, Pakistan 2012

Lecturer

Email : tanzeela.shakeel@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Study Leave

Kiran Siraj

MS Electrical Power and System Engineering UMT, Lahore, BE Electrical Engineering UMT, Lahore

Study Leave

Email : kiran.siraj@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3484

Haris Siraj

MS Power & Engineering UMT, Lahore, BE Electrical Engineering UET, Lahore

Study Leave

Email : haris.siraj@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3484

Staff

Senior Officer Academics

Muhammad Khurram Anwar

MBEcon PU, Lahore

Senior Officer Academics

Email : khurram.anwar@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3423

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top