Department of Software Engineering

Faculty and Staff

Assistant Professor

Dr Muhammad Masroor Ahmed

PhD Image Segmentation University Teknologi, Malaysia, MSc Speech Processing University Teknologi, Malaysia

Assistant Professor

Email :

Ext : 3607

Muhammad Ahsan

Master of Science in Electrical Engineering University of Southern California, Viterbi school of Engineering Los Angeles, CA

Assistant Professor, Director Software Engineering

Email : muhammadahsan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3448

Noman Nazar

MS (Computer Science) FAST National University Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : noman.nazar@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3464

Syed Farooq Ali

MS Computer Science The Ohio State University USA

Assistant Professor

Email : farooq.ali@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3469

Ahtsham Ali

MS Computer Science LUMS Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : ahtsham.ali@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3488

Dr Tayyaba Anees

PhD Computer Sciences Vienna University of Technology, Austria, MCS PU, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : tayyaba.anees@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3439

Fakhar Abbas

PhD CS (In Progress) UMT, Lahore, MIT RMIT, Melbourne, Australia, MS CS UCP, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : fakhar.abbas@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3479

Ateeqa Naseer

PhD Software Engineering UMT, Lahore, MS Software Engineering IIU, Islamabad

Assistant Professor

Email : ateeqa.naseer@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3458

Dr Muhammad Umar Suleman

PhD AI, Robotics LUMS

Assistant Professor

Email : umar.suleman@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3446

Muhammad Nabeel

MSCS LUMS, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : muhammad.nabeel@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3642

Arifah Azhar

MSCS NUCES, FAST, Lahore Pakistan 2011

Assistant Professor

Email : arifah.azhar@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3439

Arslan Asif

MS Computer Science LUMS Pakistan, BS Computer Science PUCIT Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : arslan.asif@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3457

Emmen Farooq

PhD CS (In Progress) UMT, Lahore, MSCS LUMS, Lahore, BS CIS PIEAS, Islamabad

Assistant Professor

Email : emmen.farooq@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3466

Dr Tahir Ejaz

PhD CS TU Dortmund, Germany, MSCS LUMS, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : tahir.ejaz@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3438

Uzma Farooq

MSCS FAST, National University, Lahore Pakistan, BSCS Punjab University,Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : uzma.farooq@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3478

Mazhar Javed Awan

MSCS UCP, Lahore, MCS CS COMSATS Institute of IT, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : mazhar.awan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3479

Dr Malik Tahir Hassan

PhD Computer Science LUMS, Lahore Pakistan, MS Computer Science LUMS, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor, Chairperson Department of Software Engineering

Email : tahir.hassan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3448

Lecturer

Sadia Khalid

MS Computer Science NUCES, FAST, Lahore Pakistan, BS (Hon) Software Engineering & Information Technology FCCU, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : sadia.khalid@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3439

Ahmad Hassan Butt

PhD Computer Science (In Progress), MSCS UMT, Lahore, BSCS UCP, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : ahmad.hassan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3481

Rao Faizan Ali

MSCS UMT, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : faizan.ali@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3485

Aqsa Ali

MS CS UMT, Lahore, BSCS Lahore College for Women University, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : aqsa.ali@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3439

Lab Engineer

Zeeshan Khan

BSSE UMT, Lahore

Lab Engineer

Email : zeeshankhan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3467

Ahmad Abduhu

BSCS University of the Punjab, Lahore Pakistan

Lab Engineer

Email : abduhu@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3392

Ahmad Shaoor

MSc IT PU, Lahore

Lab Engineer

Email : ahmad.shaoor@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3485

On leave / Study Leave

Abu Bakar Siddique

On leave / Study Leave

Email :

Ext :

Muhammad Waqas

MS UMT, Lahore Pakistan

On leave / Study Leave

Email : muhammad.waqas@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Hasan Maqbool

MS Computer Science LUMS Pakistan

On leave / Study Leave

Email : hasan.maqbool@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Staff

Officer Academics

Saira Sundas

Officer Academics

Email : saira.sundas@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top